After reconnecting in Scrim The original name changes to unnamed

bug

#1

As you can see in chat and in scoreboard
when A player reconnects into the server their original name changes to unnamed …
please fix it :slight_smile:


#2

Hi Pingu,
Thanks for reporting this bug . Our dev’s are looking into it.